آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

READING COMPREHENSION 1

You need to take it out of the second drawer and put it in the top drawer. If it doesn’t fit (caber) in there,
then leave it on top of the desk and I’ll find a place to put it later. Then you need to help me decide
what to wear to the party. I would like to put on that red shirt you gave me for Christmas last year, but
I can’t find it. Maybe you can help me look for it. If we don’t find it, then I’ll put on the white shirt with
the red tie that I got from your sister last year. Oh, and remind me to put on the watch that I bought in
Paris. It’s so expensive that I don’t wear it every day, but this is a special occasion. I think the party will
probably last around two hours. Then we can go out to dinner somewhere. I think it would be nice if we
went to that Italian restaurant you like so much, plus it’s not too expensive. And then we can go see a
movie, but nothing too dramatic! I want today to be a happy day. I don’t want to be tense and I certainly
don’t want you to cry!