آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

Listening for beginners

How old are you, Philip? 
I'm twenty years old. But I'm going to be twenty-one on August 5th.
That's next Friday! What are you going to do?
Katherine is going to take me to a restaurant.
Nice!!! Is she going to order a birthday cake?
Probably. And the waiters are probably going to sing "Happy Birthday" to me. It's so embarrassing! !!
Oh, I bet it's going to be fun.
I don't know. I hope so. When's your birthday, Amy? 
It's in September.
September what?
September seventeenth.
And are you going to be twenty-one?
I'm twenty-one now. I'm going to be twenty-two.  

 Oh. So do you have any plans?
Well, my birthday is on a Saturday this year, so I'm going to have a party. And, of course, I'm going to invite you and Katherine. Can you come?
Well, I think I can. And Katherine can probably come, too 

 

Audio file