آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

Chilly Question & Answer

            Dad: Son, what do u want for ur birthday?
            Son: Not much dad, Just a radio with a sports car around it.

            *********

            Diner: I can't eat such a rotten chicken. Call the manager!
            Waiter: It's no use. He won't eat it either.

            *********

            Diner: You'll drive me to my grave!
            Waiter: Well, you don't expect to walk there, do you?

            *********

            Husband: U know, wife, our son got his brain from me.
            Wife: I think he did, I've still got mine with me!

            *********